2017 Governor's Trophy Results

Overall Champions

Matt Askins & James Morrison

<u>1901 Flight</u>	Walter J. Travis Flight	H.S. Colt Flight		
Champions	<u>Champions</u>	Champions		
Kyle Hartlaub	Dave Grewcock	Mark Caruso		
Doug Kramer	Ed McGeough	Marc Serafin		
Runners-Up	Runners-Up	Runners-Up		
David Wecal	Chris Steffen	Greg Campbell		
Jack McCabe	Jim Kearney	Andy Brummer		
<u>Day 2 Spoilers</u>	<u>Day 2 Spoilers</u>	Day 2 Spoilers		
David Wecal	Dave Grewcock	Jim O'Neill		
Jack McCabe	Ed McGeough	Kevin Kraska		

Carol Bassett Flight	Louis Tellier Flight	Harold Sanderson Flight
Champions	<u>Champions</u>	<u>Champions</u>
Peter Borst	Carlos Santarelli	Andrew Sleeman
Chip Lemkau	Steve Pollard	Warren Estey
Runners-Up	Runners-Up	Runners-Up
Padraig Harris	Chris Alberta	John O'Neill
Paddy O'Donovan	Eric Voelker	James Collander
Day 2 Spoilers	<u>Day 2 Spoilers</u>	<u>Day 2 Spoilers</u>
Peter Borst	Carlos Santarelli	Andrew Sleeman

Steve Pollard

Warren Estey

Canoe Brook North Flight	<u>Isaac Mackie Flight</u>	Kenneth Pring Flight
<u>Champions</u>	<u>Champions</u>	<u>Champions</u>
Todd Gibbons	Joe Bardon	Matt Askins
Mark Polhill	Brian Richson	James Morrison
Runners-Up	Runners-Up	Runners-Up
Rich Ragold	Tom Malafronte	Bill Dibble
Ken Margherini	Daniel Reed	Jon Serruto
<u>Day 2 Spoilers</u>	Day 2 Spoilers	Day 2 Spoilers
Todd Gibbons	Joe Bardon	Matt Askins
Mark Polhill	Brian Richson	James Morrison

Chip Lemkau

W.C. Wallace Flight	Canoe Brook South Flight	Robert Trent Jones
<u>Champions</u>	<u>Champions</u>	Champions
Marc Banzinger	Jim Pagos	David Janazzo
Josh Miller	Joe McCabe	Tom Torzewski
Runners-Up	Runners-Up	Runners-Up
Jay Caldwell	Bill Hoban	Al Lord
Malcolm Mead	Tim Pellegrin	Shawn Brosnan

Day 2 Spoilers

Marc Banzinger Josh Miller

Day 2 Spoilers

Jim Pagos Joe McCabe

Day 2 Spoilers

David Janazzo Tom Torzewski

Charles W. Finch Flight

Champions

Bill Charlton

Bob Barber

Runners-Up

Stephen Yarad David Whitcher

Day 2 Spoilers

Bill Charlton Bob Barber

Charles Alison Flight

Champions

Mike O'Dowd Patrick McAneny

Runners-Up

Tom Feltes John Stuart

Day 2 Spoilers

Mike O'Dowd Patrick McAneny

116 Year

Champions

Tom Swartz Tony Lamb

Runners-Up

Chris Fleissner IV Bruce Stachenfeld

Day 2 Spoilers

Chris Fleissner IV Bruce Stachenfeld

Jack Vickery Flight

Champions

James Hughes Mike MacAniff

Runners-Up

Chris Clark

Matthew Clark

Day 2 Spoilers

James Hughes Mike MacAniff

Alister Mackenzie Flight

Champions

Mike Gambro Jack Lyness

Runners-Up

Chris Santanta

Andrew Grapkowski

Day 2 Spoilers

Mike Gambro Jack Lyness

Friday CTP

North Course

#5 Matt Hand 2'6" #7 Ryan Mang 7'2" #11 Jay Caldwell 5'8" #14 Josh Miller 1'9"

Saturday CTP

North Course

#5 Jim White 9'4" #7 Jim Ruddy 7'7" #11 Tom Malafronte 6'7" #14 Doug Wetmore 12'4"

South Course

#4 Christina Carter 6'1" #7 Joe O'Sullivan 6'3" #10 BJ Bolster 3'2" #14 Andrew Sleeman 7'4" #17 Tony Lamb 2'

South Course

#4 Chris Fleissner V 4'4" #7 John Morgan 3'1" #10 Padraig Harris 3'7" #14 Steve Shunk 11" #17 Woody Garavente 5'3"